The All Souls Trilogy

About The All Souls Trilogy


The All Souls Trilogy by Deborah Harkness - Picture displays A Discovery of Witches, Shadow of Night and The Book of Life
This series is why we are here!  It's what fuels and inspires us!  A day of research at the library seems innocent enough. But it's not that simple when it involves a 1500 year old, self-loathing vampire Prince with blood rage, an acclaimed historian and witch in denial with a stunning legacy and an enchanted alchemical manuscript surrounded by mystery and death. The All Souls Trilogy takes readers on a trip across the globe and through history at the side of a vampire described as "not of an age, but for all time" and his beloved, a time walking witch. A mysterious, magical journey populated with real and imaginary characters from Tudor England to Modern day France, the All Souls Trilogy is a blend of historical and modern romance peppered with adventure and characters that will stay with you long after you put down the books. A Discovery of Witches and Shadow of Night are the first two books of the trilogy and the third - The Book of Life was released 15 July 2014. The Author's site and purchase information for the books are located on our "Links" page.

The Daemon All Souls Reading Guides


 For those who are new to the series, or those who are revisiting it after putting it down for a while!  All three guides are available for your reading pleasure.  We hope that this will enhance your overall reading experiences!

Check our downloads page for the printable versions.  They are in .PDF format for accessibility.

Click to read
Click to read
Click to read